top of page

RANDI + KYLE | A ROMANTIC, VINTAGE SPRING WEDDING AT THE OLD MILL VILLAGE | FREMONT, INDIANA



 

MAY 11, 2019


From the intricate, top-to-bottom lace on the bridal gown to the heavenly aroma of dried lavender and rosemary bouquets, from the breathtaking backdrop of the ceremony to the poignant toasts at the reception, Randi and Kyle’s wedding was an absolute showstopper! The entire day was brimming with emotion. I would be lying if I said that I didn’t cry once or twice (or three times) behind the lens throughout the evening. The level of support and the amount of love shared between the bride and groom, their families, and their friends was so beautiful! I am so thankful for the opportunity to capture those precious memories! 


I could go on and on describing how perfect this wedding was, but I will get to the point. Here is a glimpse of Mr. and Mrs. Buchanan's big day! Congratulations to you both!!


 

























































 

Ceremony and Reception Venue: The Old Mill Village


Florist: ThePoseyShop (Etsy)


Dress Designer: Maggie Sottero


Dress Store: I Do Bridal Boutique


Bridesmaid Dresses: KF Bridal


Groomsmen's Attire: Men's Warehouse


Hair and Makeup: Jessyca Castle (Sweet as Honey Boutique)


DJ/Entertainment Services: M & M Sound

bottom of page